Attorney Profiles

Suzanne Harris

Partner

Email: SHarris@Harris-Ginsberg.com

Tel: 310-444-6333 ext: 315

  • Certified Specialist, Family Law, State Bar of California Board of Legal Specialization
  • Best Lawyers in America
  • Southern California Super Lawyers
  • Nation’s Top One Percent 2015, by National Association of Distinguished Counsel

Larry A. Ginsberg

Partner

Email: LGinsberg@Harris-Ginsberg.com

Tel: 310-444-6333 ext: 313

  • Certified Specialist, Family Law, State Bar of California Board of Legal Specialization
  • Best Lawyers in America
  • Southern California Super Lawyers

Andrea Fugate Balian

Partner

Email: ABalian@Harris-Ginsberg.com

Tel: 310-444-6333 ext: 314

  • Certified Specialist, Family Law, State Bar of California Board of Legal Specialization
  • Best Lawyers in America
  • Southern California Super Lawyers
  • Top Women Attorneys in Southern California

Fahi Takesh Hallin

Partner

Email: FHallin@Harris-Ginsberg.com

Tel: 310-444-6333 ext: 318

  • Best Lawyers in America
  • Southern California Super Lawyers
  • Top Women Attorneys in Southern California

Evan C. Itzkowitz

Partner

Email: EItzkowitz@Harris-Ginsberg.com

Tel: 310-444-6333 ext: 325

  • Certified Specialist, Family Law, State Bar of California Board of Specialization
  • Southern California Rising Star - Super Lawyers Magazine
  • Experienced Family Law Litigator

Johnna K. Boylan

Partner

Email: JBoylan@Harris-Ginsberg.com

Tel: 310-444-6333 ext: 317

  • Certified Specialist, Family Law, State Bar of California Board of Legal Specialization
  • Certified Public Accountant
  • Southern California Rising Star - Super Lawyers Magazine
  • Experienced Family Law Litigator

Dena J. Kravitz

Partner

Email: DKravitz@Harris-Ginsberg.com

Tel: 310-444-6333 ext: 316

  • Southern California Rising Star - Super Lawyers Magazine
  • Experienced Family Law Litigator

Azita Mosbat

Of Counsel

Email: AMosbat@Harris-Ginsberg.com

Tel: 310-444-6333 ext: 330

  • Southern California Rising Star - Super Lawyers Magazine
  • Experienced Family Law Litigator

Nicole M. Vafeades

Associate

Email: NVafeades@Harris-Ginsberg.com

Tel: 310-444-6333 ext: 328

  • Experienced Family Law Litigator

Jessica M. Spiker

Associate

Email: JSpiker@Harris-Ginsberg.com

Tel: 310-444-6333 ext: 333

  • Experienced Family Law Litigator

Michelle H. Chen

Associate

Email: MChen@Harris-Ginsberg.com

Tel: 310-444-6333 ext: 341

  • Experienced Family Law Litigator

Randi M. Akasaki

Associate

Email: RAkasaki@Harris-Ginsberg.com

Tel: 310-444-6333 ext: 339

  • Experienced Family Law Litigator

Jack J. McMorrow

Associate

Email: JMcMorrow@Harris-Ginsberg.com

Tel: 310-444-6333 ext: 332

  • Experienced Family Law Litigator